Home > Calendar > Singapore > 2023

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Singapore, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
02
2023

  • 02nd day of the month
  • 336th day of the year 2023
  • 48th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
04:2354am
December 02, 2022 Friday | SGT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January New Year's Day observed National holiday
Sunday 22 January Lunar New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 23 January Second Day of Lunar New Year National holiday
Tuesday 24 January Day off for Lunar New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 05 February Thaipusam Observance
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Wednesday 15 February Total Defense Day Observance
Wednesday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Saturday 01 April April Fool's Day Observance
Friday 07 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 08 April Easter Saturday Observance
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Saturday 22 April Hari Raya Puasa (Tentative Date) National holiday
Monday 01 May Labour Day National holiday
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 18 May International Museum Day Observance
Friday 02 June Vesak Day National holiday
Sunday 18 June Father's Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 29 June Hari Raya Haji (Tentative Date) National holiday
Saturday 01 July Singapore Armed Forces Day Observance
Friday 21 July Racial Harmony Day Observance
Wednesday 09 August National Day National holiday
Friday 01 September Teachers' Day Observance
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Friday 06 October Children's Day (Tentative Date) Observance
Sunday 12 November Diwali/Deepavali National holiday
Monday 13 November Day off for Diwali/Deepavali National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance