Home > Calendar > Singapore

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Singapore, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
18
2019

  • 18th day of the month
  • 291st day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:1259pm
October 18, 2019 Friday | SGT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 21 January Thaipusam Observance
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Lunar New Year's Day National holiday
Wednesday 06 February Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year National holiday
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Friday 15 February Total Defense Day Observance
Friday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Monday 01 April April Fool's Day Observance
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 20 April Easter Saturday Observance
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day National holiday
Sunday 12 May Mother's Day Observance
Saturday 18 May International Museum Day Observance
Sunday 19 May Vesak Day National holiday
Monday 20 May Vesak Day observed National holiday
Wednesday 05 June Hari Raya Puasa National holiday
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 01 July Singapore Armed Forces Day Observance
Sunday 21 July Racial Harmony Day Observance
Friday 09 August National Day National holiday
Sunday 11 August Hari Raya Haji National holiday
Monday 12 August Hari Raya Haji observed National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Friday 04 October Children's Day Observance
Sunday 27 October Diwali/Deepavali National holiday
Monday 28 October Diwali/Deepavali observed National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance