Home > Calendar > India > 2024

Calendar for year 2024
2024 calendar of India, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
05
2024

  • 05th day of the month
  • 36th day of the year 2024
  • 06th week of the year
  • 29 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
01:5409pm
February 05, 2023 Sunday | IST

2024 Calendar

January 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 01 January New Year's Day Restricted Holiday
Sunday 14 January Lohri Restricted Holiday
Monday 15 January Makar Sankranti Restricted Holiday
Monday 15 January Pongal Restricted Holiday
Wednesday 17 January Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Thursday 25 January Hazarat Ali's Birthday Restricted Holiday
Friday 26 January Republic Day Gazetted Holiday
Saturday 10 February Lunar New Year Observance
Wednesday 14 February Vasant Panchami Restricted Holiday
Wednesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 19 February Shivaji Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Saturday 24 February Guru Ravidas Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Tuesday 05 March Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Friday 08 March Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri Gazetted Holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 24 March Holika Dahana Restricted Holiday
Monday 25 March Holi Gazetted Holiday
Monday 25 March Dolyatra Restricted Holiday
Thursday 28 March Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Friday 29 March Good Friday Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 31 March Easter Day Restricted Holiday
Friday 05 April Jamat Ul-Vida (Tentative Date) Restricted Holiday
Tuesday 09 April Chaitra Sukhladi Restricted Holiday
Tuesday 09 April Ugadi Restricted Holiday
Tuesday 09 April Gudi Padwa Restricted Holiday
Thursday 11 April Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
Thursday 11 April Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar (Tentative Date) Muslim, Common local holiday
Saturday 13 April Vaisakhi Restricted Holiday
Sunday 14 April Ambedkar Jayanti Observance
Wednesday 17 April Rama Navami Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 21 April Mahavir Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
Tuesday 23 April First day of Passover Observance
Wednesday 01 May International Worker's Day Observance
Wednesday 08 May Birthday of Rabindranath Restricted Holiday
Sunday 12 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 23 May Buddha Purnima/Vesak Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Monday 17 June Bakrid/Eid ul-Adha (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 07 July Rath Yatra Restricted Holiday
Wednesday 17 July Muharram/Ashura (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 21 July Guru Purnima Observance
Sunday 04 August Friendship Day Observance
Thursday 15 August Independence Day Gazetted Holiday
Thursday 15 August Parsi New Year Restricted Holiday
Monday 19 August Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Restricted Holiday
Monday 26 August Janmashtami Gazetted Holiday
Monday 26 August Janmashtami (Smarta) Restricted Holiday
Saturday 07 September Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi Restricted Holiday
Sunday 15 September Onam Restricted Holiday
Monday 16 September Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad (Tentative Date) Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 22 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 02 October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
Thursday 03 October First Day of Sharad Navratri Observance, Hinduism
Wednesday 09 October First Day of Durga Puja Festivities Observance, Hinduism
Thursday 10 October Maha Saptami Restricted Holiday
Friday 11 October Maha Ashtami Restricted Holiday
Saturday 12 October Dussehra Gazetted Holiday
Saturday 12 October Maha Navami Restricted Holiday
Thursday 17 October Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Sunday 20 October Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) Restricted Holiday
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Thursday 31 October Naraka Chaturdasi Restricted Holiday
Friday 01 November Diwali/Deepavali Gazetted Holiday
Saturday 02 November Govardhan Puja Restricted Holiday
Sunday 03 November Bhai Duj Restricted Holiday
Thursday 07 November Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) Restricted Holiday
Friday 15 November Guru Nanak Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
Sunday 24 November Guru Tegh Bahadur's Martyrdom Day Restricted Holiday
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Restricted Holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Gazetted Holiday
Thursday 26 December First Day of Hanukkah Observance
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance