Home > Calendar > Canada

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Canada, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
17
2019

  • 17th day of the month
  • 168th day of the year 2019
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
01:1410am
June 17, 2019 Monday | MDT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Wednesday 02 January Day After New Year’s Day Local holiday
Sunday 06 January Epiphany Observance, Christian
Monday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox
Monday 14 January Orthodox New Year Orthodox
Monday 21 January Tu B'Shevat (Arbor Day) Jewish holiday
Saturday 02 February Groundhog Day Observance
Tuesday 05 February Chinese New Year Observance
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Friday 15 February National Flag of Canada Day Observance
Monday 18 February Islander Day Common local holiday
Monday 18 February Family Day Common local holiday
Monday 18 February Nova Scotia Heritage Day Common local holiday
Monday 18 February Louis Riel Day Common local holiday
Friday 22 February Yukon Heritage Day Local holiday
Friday 01 March St David's Day Observance
Tuesday 05 March Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Christian
Wednesday 06 March Ash Wednesday Christian
Sunday 10 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Monday 11 March Commonwealth Day Observance
Sunday 17 March St. Patrick's Day Observance
Monday 18 March St. Patrick's Day Local holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Purim Jewish holiday
Wednesday 03 April Isra and Mi'raj Muslim
Saturday 06 April National Tartan Day Observance
Tuesday 09 April Vimy Ridge Day Observance
Sunday 14 April Palm Sunday Christian
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Christian
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Christian
Saturday 20 April First day of Passover Jewish holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Monday 22 April Easter Monday National holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Observance
Monday 22 April St. George's Day Local holiday
Friday 26 April Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox
Saturday 27 April Last day of Passover Jewish holiday
Saturday 27 April Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox
Sunday 28 April Orthodox Easter Orthodox
Monday 29 April Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
Thursday 02 May Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration
Monday 06 May Ramadan Start Muslim
Thursday 09 May Yom HaAtzmaut Jewish holiday
Sunday 12 May Mother's Day Observance
Monday 20 May Victoria Day National holiday
Monday 20 May National Patriots' Day Local holiday
Thursday 23 May Lag B'Omer Jewish holiday
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day Christian
Friday 31 May Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power) Muslim
Wednesday 05 June Eid ul Fitr Muslim
Sunday 09 June Pentecost Christian
Sunday 09 June Shavuot Jewish holiday
Monday 10 June Whit Monday Christian
Sunday 16 June Trinity Sunday Christian
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Thursday 20 June Corpus Christi Christian
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 21 June National Indigenous Peoples Day Observance
Friday 21 June National Indigenous Peoples Day Local holiday
Monday 24 June St. Jean Baptiste Day Local holiday
Monday 24 June Discovery Day Local holiday
Monday 01 July Canada Day National holiday
Monday 01 July Memorial Day Local holiday
Tuesday 09 July Nunavut Day Local holiday
Monday 15 July Orangemen's Day Local holiday
Monday 05 August Heritage Day Common local holiday
Monday 05 August Civic/Provincial Day Local observance
Monday 05 August Civic/Provincial Day National holiday
Monday 05 August Saskatchewan Day Common local holiday
Monday 05 August Terry Fox Day Local observance
Monday 05 August New Brunswick Day Common local holiday
Monday 05 August British Columbia Day Common local holiday
Monday 05 August Natal Day Common local holiday
Wednesday 07 August The Royal St John's Regatta (Regatta Day) Local holiday
Sunday 11 August Tisha B'Av Jewish holiday
Monday 12 August Eid ul Adha Muslim
Thursday 15 August Assumption of Mary Christian
Friday 16 August Gold Cup Parade Local holiday
Monday 19 August Discovery Day Local holiday
Sunday 01 September Muharram/Islamic New Year Muslim
Monday 02 September Labour Day National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 30 September Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday
Friday 04 October Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian
Wednesday 09 October Yom Kippur Jewish holiday
Monday 14 October First day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
Monday 14 October Thanksgiving Day National holiday
Monday 14 October Thanksgiving Day Observance
Friday 18 October Healthcare Aide Day Observance
Sunday 20 October Hoshana Rabbah Jewish holiday
Monday 21 October Shemini Atzeret Jewish holiday
Tuesday 22 October Simchat Torah Jewish holiday
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day Observance, Christian
Saturday 02 November All Souls' Day Observance, Christian
Sunday 03 November Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 10 November Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Muslim
Monday 11 November Remembrance Day Observance
Monday 11 November Remembrance Day National holiday
Sunday 01 December First Sunday of Advent Observance
Sunday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian
Wednesday 11 December Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster Observance
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Monday 23 December First Day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas National holiday, Christian
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Monday 30 December Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance