Home > Calendar > Indonesia

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Indonesia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
15
2019

  • 15th day of the month
  • 288th day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:1230am
October 15, 2019 Tuesday | WIB

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Public Holiday
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Thursday 07 March Bali's Day of Silence and Hindu New Year Public Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Wednesday 03 April Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad Public Holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance
Wednesday 01 May International Labor Day Public Holiday
Sunday 19 May Waisak Day (Buddha's Anniversary) Public Holiday
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day of Jesus Christ Public Holiday
Saturday 01 June Pancasila Day National holiday
Monday 03 June Cuti Bersama Joint Holiday
Tuesday 04 June Cuti Bersama Joint Holiday
Wednesday 05 June Idul Fitri Day 1 Public Holiday
Thursday 06 June Idul Fitri Day 2 Public Holiday
Friday 07 June Cuti Bersama Joint Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 11 August Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thursday 15 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Saturday 17 August Indonesian Independence Day Public Holiday
Saturday 24 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Sunday 01 September Muharram/Islamic New Year Public Holiday
Monday 02 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 September Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 08 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Sunday 27 October Diwali/Deepavali Observance
Saturday 09 November The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Cuti Bersama (Christmas Eve) Joint Holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance