Home > Time > Zone > Nepal Time
close

NPT - Nepal Time
Time zones difference, time zone converter

How many time zones in worldwide?

Example: Bundi | Devli | Mangrol

(NPT) Nepal Time

08:02:05AM
March 26, 2023 Sunday, NPT
Time different navigate_next

Coordinated Universal Time

02:17:04AM
March 26, 2023 Sunday, UTC
Time different navigate_next

(IST) Indian Standard Time

07:47:04AM
March 26, 2023 Sunday, IST
Time different navigate_next

NPT is UTC+5.75 Hours. Nepal Time is 5.75 hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). NPT timezone is observed in Asia. Therefore, to find the current time in this time zone one has to add 5.75 hour to the present time in Coordinate Universal Time.

NPT is 0.25 hour ahead to Indian Standard Time-IST the local time zone and hence to convert the IST to CET add 0.25 hours from Indian Standard Time.

Locations where NPT is Observed.

Asia

Time zone where UTC+5.75 is currently observed.