Home > Calendar > Thailand

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Thailand, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
10:1041am
February 03, 2023 Friday | ICT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January Day off for New Year's Day National holiday
Saturday 14 January National Children's Day Observance
Monday 16 January Teachers' Day Observance
Sunday 22 January Lunar New Year's Day Observance
Monday 23 January Second Day of Lunar New Year Observance
Tuesday 24 January Third Day of Lunar New Year Observance
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 06 March Makha Bucha National holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 06 April Chakri Day National holiday
Thursday 13 April Songkran National holiday
Friday 14 April Songkran National holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day Bank holiday
Thursday 04 May Coronation Day National holiday
Thursday 11 May Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day (Tentative Date) Government Holiday
Saturday 03 June Visakha Bucha National holiday
Saturday 03 June Queen Suthida's Birthday National holiday
Monday 05 June Day off for Visakha Bucha National holiday
Monday 05 June Day off for Queen Suthida's Birthday National holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 28 July King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday National holiday
Tuesday 01 August Buddhist Lent Day National holiday
Saturday 12 August The Queen's Birthday National holiday
Monday 14 August Day off for The Queen's Birthday National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Friday 13 October Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday
Monday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day National holiday
Tuesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Tuesday 05 December King Bhumibol's Birthday/Father's Day National holiday
Sunday 10 December Constitution Day National holiday
Monday 11 December Day off for Constitution Day National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Observance
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve National holiday