Home > Calendar > Tajikistan > 2023

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Tajikistan, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2023

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2023
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:1957pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | TJT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Monday 02 January Day off for New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 08 March International Women's Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 21 March Navruz Celebration Public Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 22 March Navruz Celebration Public Holiday
Thursday 23 March Navruz Celebration Public Holiday
Friday 24 March Navruz Celebration Public Holiday
Saturday 22 April Eid ul Fitr (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day Observance
Tuesday 09 May Victory Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 27 June Day of National Unity Public Holiday
Thursday 29 June Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Saturday 09 September Independence Day Public Holiday
Monday 11 September Day off for Independence Day Public Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 06 November Constitution Day Public Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season