Home > Calendar > Sweden

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Sweden, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:0357am
February 03, 2023 Friday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day Public holiday
Thursday 05 January Twelfth Night De facto half holiday
Friday 06 January Epiphany Public holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 26 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 07 April Good Friday Public holiday
Saturday 08 April Holy Saturday De facto holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Public holiday
Monday 10 April Easter Monday Public holiday
Sunday 30 April Walpurgis Night De facto half holiday
Monday 01 May May 1st Public holiday
Thursday 18 May Ascension Day Public holiday
Saturday 27 May Whit Saturday De facto holiday
Sunday 28 May Whit Sunday Public holiday
Sunday 28 May Mother's Day Observance
Tuesday 06 June National day Public holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 23 June Midsummer Eve De facto and Bank holiday
Saturday 24 June Midsummer Day Public holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 03 November All Saints' Eve De facto half holiday
Saturday 04 November All Saints' Day Public holiday
Sunday 12 November Father's Day Observance
Sunday 03 December First Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 10 December Second Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 17 December Third Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve De facto holiday
Sunday 24 December Fourth Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Public holiday
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day Public holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve De facto and Bank holiday