Home > Calendar > Spain

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Spain, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
18
2019

  • 18th day of the month
  • 291st day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
06:0554pm
October 18, 2019 Friday | CEST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Monday 07 January Epiphany observed Common local holiday
Tuesday 29 January St. Valero's Feast Local holiday
Thursday 28 February Day of Andalucía Local holiday
Friday 01 March Day of the Balearic Islands Local holiday
Tuesday 05 March Fifth of March Local holiday
Wednesday 06 March Ash Wednesday Observance
Tuesday 19 March San Jose Common local holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 31 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 14 April Palm Sunday Observance
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Common local holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Day Observance
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Common local holiday
Tuesday 23 April Day of Aragón Local holiday
Tuesday 23 April St George's Day Local observance
Tuesday 23 April Castile and León Day Local holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Thursday 02 May Day of Madrid Local holiday
Sunday 05 May Mothers' Day Observance
Wednesday 15 May Feast Day of St Isidore Local holiday
Friday 17 May Galicia Literature Day Local holiday
Thursday 30 May Day of the Canary Islands Local holiday
Friday 31 May Day of Castile-La Mancha Local holiday
Sunday 09 June Whit Sunday/Pentecost Observance
Monday 10 June Whit Monday Local holiday
Monday 10 June Day of Murcia Local holiday
Monday 10 June Day of Murcia observed Local holiday
Monday 10 June Day of La Rioja Local holiday
Monday 10 June Day of La Rioja observed Local holiday
Thursday 13 June San Antonio Local holiday
Thursday 20 June Corpus Christi Local holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 24 June Saint John the Baptist Day Local holiday
Thursday 25 July Feast of Saint James the Apostle Common local holiday
Monday 05 August The Day of Our Lady of Africa Local holiday
Sunday 11 August The Day of Cantabria Local observance
Monday 12 August Eid al-Adha Local holiday
Thursday 15 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Monday 02 September Day of the Independent City of Ceuta Local holiday
Sunday 08 September Day of Asturias Local holiday
Sunday 08 September Day of Extremadura Local holiday
Sunday 08 September Virgin of the Victory Local holiday
Monday 09 September Day of Asturias observed Local holiday
Monday 09 September Day of Extremadura observed Local holiday
Monday 09 September Virgin of the Victory observed Local holiday
Wednesday 11 September Day of Catalonia Local holiday
Sunday 15 September Nuestra Señora de la Bien Aparecida Local holiday
Tuesday 17 September Day of Melilla Local holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 09 October Day of the Valencian Community Local holiday
Saturday 12 October Hispanic Day National holiday
Sunday 27 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Tuesday 03 December Day of Navarre Local holiday
Friday 06 December Constitution Day National holiday
Sunday 08 December Immaculate Conception National holiday
Monday 09 December Immaculate Conception observed National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Thursday 26 December St Stephen's Day Local holiday
Sunday 29 December Feast of the Holy Family Observance
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance