Home > Calendar > Seychelles

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Seychelles, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
01
2023

  • 01st day of the month
  • 32nd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:4801am
February 01, 2023 Wednesday | SCT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Monday 02 January New Year holiday Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 January Day off for New Year Public Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Friday 07 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Saturday 08 April Holy Saturday Public Holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 10 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Monday 01 May Labour Day Public Holiday
Thursday 08 June Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Sunday 18 June Constitution Day Public Holiday
Monday 19 June Day off for Constitution Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 29 June National Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 15 August Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Friday 08 December Immaculate Conception Public Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday