Home > Calendar > Serbia

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Serbia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:3759am
February 03, 2023 Friday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January Western New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 01 January Father's Day Observance, Orthodox
Monday 02 January Second Day of Western New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 03 January Day off for Western New Year's Day National holiday
Friday 06 January First Day of Baptism Orthodox, Optional holiday
Saturday 07 January Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox
Saturday 14 January New Year Observance, Orthodox
Friday 27 January Spirituality Day/St Sava's Day Observance
Wednesday 15 February Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia National holiday
Thursday 16 February Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia (Day 2) National holiday
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 07 April Western Good Friday Christian, Optional holiday
Saturday 08 April Western Easter Saturday Christian, Optional holiday
Sunday 09 April Western Easter Sunday Christian, Optional holiday
Monday 10 April Western Easter Monday Christian, Optional holiday
Friday 14 April Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox
Saturday 15 April Holy Saturday National holiday, Orthodox
Sunday 16 April Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 17 April Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Saturday 22 April Holocaust Remembrance Day Observance
Saturday 22 April Eid al-Fitr (Tentative Date) Muslim, Optional holiday
Monday 01 May Labor holiday National holiday
Tuesday 02 May Labor Day Holiday National holiday
Tuesday 09 May Victory Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 28 June St Vitus' Day Observance
Thursday 29 June First Day of Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date) Muslim, Optional holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 25 September Yom Kippur Hebrew, Optional holiday
Saturday 21 October World War II Victims Remembrance Day Observance
Saturday 11 November Armistice Day National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Mother's Day Observance, Orthodox
Monday 25 December First Day of Western Christmas Christian, Optional holiday
Sunday 31 December Father's Day Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 31 December Western New Year's Eve Observance