Home > Calendar > Philippines

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Philippines, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
04:3633am
February 03, 2023 Friday | PHT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day Regular Holiday
Sunday 22 January Lunar New Year's Day Observance
Monday 23 January First Philippine Republic Day Special Working Day
Saturday 18 February Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj (Tentative Date) Common local holiday
Saturday 25 February People Power Anniversary Special Non-working Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 06 April Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday
Friday 07 April Good Friday Regular Holiday
Saturday 08 April Black Saturday Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Sunday 09 April The Day of Valor Regular Holiday
Saturday 22 April Eidul-Fitar (Tentative Date) Regular Holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day Regular Holiday
Monday 12 June Independence Day Regular Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 29 June Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) (Tentative Date) Regular Holiday
Monday 10 July Eid al-Adha Day 2 (Tentative Date) Common local holiday
Wednesday 19 July Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday
Monday 21 August Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday
Monday 28 August National Heroes Day Regular Holiday
Sunday 03 September Yamashita Surrender Day Special Working Day
Friday 08 September Feast of the Nativity of Mary Special Working Day
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 27 September Maulid un-Nabi (Tentative Date) Common local holiday
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day Special Non-working Holiday
Thursday 02 November All Souls' Day Special Non-working Holiday
Thursday 30 November Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday
Friday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Special Non-working Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Regular Holiday
Saturday 30 December Rizal Day Regular Holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Special Non-working Holiday