Home > Calendar > Philippines

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Philippines, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
19
2019

  • 19th day of the month
  • 292nd day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:0640am
October 19, 2019 Saturday | PHT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Regular Holiday
Wednesday 02 January Day After New Year's Day Regular Holiday
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Special Non-working Holiday
Monday 25 February People Power Anniversary Special Non-working Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 03 April Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday
Tuesday 09 April The Day of Valor Regular Holiday
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday Regular Holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day Regular Holiday
Thursday 06 June Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday
Wednesday 12 June Independence Day Regular Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 12 August Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday
Tuesday 13 August Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday
Wednesday 21 August Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday
Monday 26 August National Heroes Day holiday Regular Holiday
Sunday 01 September Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day Special Non-working Holiday
Saturday 02 November All Souls' Day Observance
Saturday 02 November Additional Special Non-Working Day Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday 10 November Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday
Saturday 30 November Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday
Sunday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Special Non-working Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Tuesday 24 December Additional Special Non-Working Day Special Non-working Holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Regular Holiday
Monday 30 December Rizal Day Regular Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Special Non-working Holiday