Home > Calendar > Pakistan

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Pakistan, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
01
2023

  • 01st day of the month
  • 32nd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:5109am
February 01, 2023 Wednesday | PKT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day Optional Holiday
Thursday 26 January Basant Panchami Optional Holiday
Sunday 05 February Kashmir Day Public Holiday
Saturday 18 February Shab e-Meraj (Tentative Date) Optional Holiday
Tuesday 07 March Holi Optional Holiday
Wednesday 08 March Shab e-Barat (Tentative Date) Optional Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 23 March Pakistan Day Public Holiday
Friday 07 April Good Friday Optional Holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 10 April Easter Monday Optional Holiday
Friday 14 April Baisakhi Optional Holiday
Friday 21 April Ridván Optional Holiday
Saturday 22 April Eid-ul-Fitr (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Sunday 23 April Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Monday 24 April Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Tuesday 25 April Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Monday 01 May Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 05 May Buddha Purnima Optional Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 29 June Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Friday 30 June Eid al-Adha Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Saturday 01 July July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Saturday 01 July Eid al-Adha Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Thursday 27 July Ashura (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Friday 28 July Ashura Holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Monday 14 August Independence Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 30 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Wednesday 06 September Chelum (Tentative Date) Optional Holiday
Wednesday 06 September Defence Day Observance
Tuesday 19 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 26 September Giarhwin Sharief (Tentative Date) Optional Holiday
Wednesday 27 September Eid Milad un-Nabi (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Sunday 22 October Durga Puja Optional Holiday
Tuesday 24 October Dussehra Optional Holiday
Saturday 28 October Birthday of Guru Balmik Sawami Ji Optional Holiday
Thursday 09 November Iqbal Day Public Holiday
Sunday 12 November Diwali/Deepavali Optional Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Monday 25 December Quaid-e-Azam Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 December Day After Christmas (Christians only) Optional Holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance