Home > Calendar > Nigeria

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Nigeria, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
07
2019

  • 07th day of the month
  • 341st day of the year 2019
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
01:2659pm
December 07, 2019 Saturday | WAT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Friday 08 March Women's Day Observance
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 19 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Observance, Christian
Sunday 21 April Easter Day Observance, Christian
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wednesday 01 May Workers' Day Public Holiday
Monday 27 May Children's Day Observance
Wednesday 05 June Id el Fitr Public Holiday
Thursday 06 June Id el Fitr additional holiday Public Holiday
Wednesday 12 June Democracy Day Public Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 12 August Id el Kabir Public Holiday
Tuesday 13 August Id el Kabir additional holiday Public Holiday
Sunday 01 September Al-Hijra (Islamic New Year) Local holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 01 October National Day Public Holiday
Sunday 10 November Id el Maulud Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 22 December Sambisa Memorial Day Local holiday
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance