Home > Calendar > New Zealand

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of New Zealand, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:5153am
February 03, 2023 Friday | NZDT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January Day after New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 03 January Day off for New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 23 January Wellington Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 30 January Northland Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 30 January Auckland Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 30 January Nelson Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 06 February Waitangi Day National holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 13 March Taranaki Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 20 March Otago Anniversary Day Local holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Saturday 01 April April Fools Observance
Friday 07 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 08 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 10 April Easter Monday National holiday
Tuesday 11 April Southland Anniversary Day Local holiday
Tuesday 25 April ANZAC Day National holiday
Saturday 06 May The Coronation of King Charles III Observance
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Monday 05 June King's Birthday National holiday
Thursday 22 June June Solstice Season
Friday 14 July Matariki National holiday
Sunday 03 September Father's Day Observance
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 25 September South Canterbury Anniversary Day Local holiday
Friday 20 October Hawke's Bay Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 23 October Labour Day National holiday
Monday 30 October Marlborough Anniversary Day Local holiday
Tuesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Sunday 05 November Guy Fawkes Night Observance
Friday 17 November Canterbury Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 27 November Chatham Islands Anniversary Day Local holiday
Monday 04 December Westland Anniversary Day Local holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance