Home > Calendar > Myanmar > 2023

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Myanmar, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
07
2023

  • 07th day of the month
  • 341st day of the year 2023
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:4529am
December 07, 2022 Wednesday | MMT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year Holiday Observance
Wednesday 04 January Independence Day Public Holiday
Sunday 12 February Union Day Public Holiday
Saturday 18 February Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Thursday 02 March Peasants' Day Public Holiday
Sunday 05 March Full Moon Day of Tabaung Public Holiday
Wednesday 08 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Monday 27 March Armed Forces' Day Public Holiday
Sunday 09 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Monday 10 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Tuesday 11 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Wednesday 12 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Thursday 13 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Friday 14 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Saturday 15 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Sunday 16 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Monday 17 April Maha Thingyan (Water Festival) Public Holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 03 May Full Moon Day of Kasong Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 29 June Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Wednesday 19 July Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 01 August Full Moon Day of Waso (Beginning of Buddhist Lent) Public Holiday
Wednesday 30 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Wednesday 06 September Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 19 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 15 October Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Tuesday 24 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Saturday 28 October Full Moon Day of Thadingyut Holiday (End of Buddhist Lent) Public Holiday
Sunday 29 October Full Moon Day of Thadingyut (End of Buddhist Lent) Public Holiday
Monday 30 October Full Moon Day of Thadingyut Holiday (End of Buddhist Lent) Public Holiday
Sunday 12 November Diwali/Deepavali (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Sunday 26 November Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone Holiday Public Holiday
Monday 27 November Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone Public Holiday
Thursday 07 December National Day Public Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday