Home > Calendar > Malaysia

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Malaysia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
11:4119am
February 03, 2023 Friday | MYT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day State Holiday
Monday 02 January New Year's Day observed State Holiday
Saturday 14 January Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Besar State Holiday
Sunday 22 January Lunar New Year's Day Federal Public Holiday
Monday 23 January Second Day of Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday
Monday 23 January Lunar New Year Holiday State Holiday
Wednesday 01 February Federal Territory Day Federal Territory Holiday
Sunday 05 February Thaipusam State Holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Saturday 18 February Isra and Mi'raj (Tentative Date) State Holiday
Saturday 04 March Anniversary of the Coronation of the Sultan of Terengganu State Holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 23 March First Day of Ramadan (Tentative Date) State Holiday
Thursday 23 March Birthday of the Sultan of Johor State Holiday
Friday 07 April Good Friday State Holiday
Saturday 08 April Nuzul Al-Quran State Holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Saturday 15 April Declaration of Malacca as Historical City State Holiday
Saturday 22 April Hari Raya Puasa (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 23 April Hari Raya Puasa Day 2 (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 April Birthday of the Sultan of Terengganu State Holiday
Monday 01 May Labour Day Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 04 May Wesak Day Federal Public Holiday
Monday 22 May Pahang State Holiday State Holiday
Tuesday 30 May Harvest Festival State Holiday
Wednesday 31 May Second Day of Harvest Festival State Holiday
Thursday 01 June Gawai Dayak State Holiday
Friday 02 June Gawai Dayak Holiday State Holiday
Monday 05 June The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 18 June Sultan of Kedah's Birthday State Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 28 June Day of Arafat (Tentative Date) State Holiday
Thursday 29 June Hari Raya Haji (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 29 June Hari Raya Haji holiday (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Friday 30 June Hari Raya Haji (Day 2) (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Friday 30 June Hari Raya Haji (Day 2) (Tentative Date) State Holiday
Friday 07 July George Town World Heritage City Day State Holiday
Saturday 08 July Penang Governor's Birthday State Holiday
Monday 17 July Birthday of the Raja of Perlis State Holiday
Wednesday 19 July Muharram/New Year (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 22 July Sarawak Independence Day State Holiday
Sunday 30 July Birthday of the Sultan of Pahang State Holiday
Monday 31 July Birthday of the Sultan of Pahang observed State Holiday
Wednesday 23 August Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Hol Day State Holiday
Thursday 24 August Birthday of the Governor of Malacca State Holiday
Thursday 31 August Malaysia's National Day Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 16 September Malaysia Day Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 28 September The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Tentative Date) Federal Public Holiday
Saturday 07 October Birthday of the Governor of Sabah State Holiday
Saturday 14 October Birthday of the Governor of Sarawak State Holiday
Friday 03 November Birthday of the Sultan of Perak State Holiday
Saturday 11 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan State Holiday
Sunday 12 November Diwali/Deepavali Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 12 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan (Day 2) State Holiday
Monday 11 December Birthday of the Sultan of Selangor State Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve State Holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance