Home > Calendar > Lebanon

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Lebanon, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
10
2019

  • 10th day of the month
  • 344th day of the year 2019
  • 50th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
03:3638pm
December 10, 2019 Tuesday | EET

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Saturday 09 February St Maron's Day Public Holiday
Saturday 09 March Teachers' Day Observance
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Mother's Day Observance
Monday 25 March Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday
Sunday 31 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 19 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Public Holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Friday 26 April Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 28 April Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox
Wednesday 01 May Worker's Day Public Holiday
Monday 06 May Martyr's Day Observance
Saturday 25 May Liberation and Resistance Day Observance
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 12 August Eid al-Adha National holiday
Thursday 15 August Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday
Sunday 01 September Muharram Public Holiday
Sunday 08 September Nativity of Mary Observance
Monday 09 September First Day of Ashura Public Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 27 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day Observance
Sunday 10 November The Prophet's Birthday National holiday
Friday 22 November Independence Day Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday