Home > Calendar > Israel > 2024

Calendar for year 2024
2024 calendar of Israel, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
05
2024

  • 05th day of the month
  • 36th day of the year 2024
  • 06th week of the year
  • 29 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
09:5902am
February 05, 2023 Sunday | IST

2024 Calendar

January 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Thursday 25 January Tu Bishvat Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Fast of Esther Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 23 March Purim Eve Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 24 March Purim (Tel Aviv) Local Holiday
Monday 25 March Shushan Purim (Jerusalem) Local Holiday
Thursday 18 April Aliyah Day Official Holiday, Business as usual
Monday 22 April Passover Eve Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 23 April Passover (Day 1) National holiday, Hebrew
Wednesday 24 April Passover (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 25 April Passover (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 26 April Passover (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 27 April Passover (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 28 April Passover (Day 6) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 29 April Passover (Day 7) National holiday, Hebrew
Monday 06 May Yom HaShoah Observance, Hebrew
Monday 13 May Yom HaZikaron Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 14 May Yom HaAtzmaut National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 26 May Lag BaOmer Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 05 June Jerusalem Day Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 11 June Shavuot Eve Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 12 June Shavuot National holiday, Hebrew
Thursday 20 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 23 July 17th of Tammuz Observance, Hebrew
Monday 12 August Tisha B'Av Eve Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 13 August Tisha B'Av Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 22 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 02 October Rosh Hashana Eve Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 03 October Rosh Hashana National holiday, Hebrew
Friday 04 October Rosh Hashana (Day 2) National holiday, Hebrew
Sunday 06 October Gedaliah Fast Observance, Hebrew
Friday 11 October Yom Kippur Eve Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 12 October Yom Kippur National holiday, Hebrew
Wednesday 16 October Sukkot Eve Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 17 October Sukkot (Day 1) National holiday, Hebrew
Friday 18 October Sukkot (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 19 October Sukkot (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 20 October Sukkot (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 21 October Sukkot (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 22 October Sukkot (Day 6) Observance, Hebrew
Wednesday 23 October Sukkot (Day 7) / Hoshanah Rabah Observance, Hebrew
Thursday 24 October Shemini Atzeret / Simchat Torah National holiday, Hebrew
Friday 08 November Aliyah Day School Observance Observance
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 26 December Hanukkah (Day 1) Observance, Hebrew
Friday 27 December Hanukkah (Day 2) Observance, Hebrew
Saturday 28 December Hanukkah (Day 3) Observance, Hebrew
Sunday 29 December Hanukkah (Day 4) Observance, Hebrew
Monday 30 December Hanukkah (Day 5) Observance, Hebrew
Tuesday 31 December Hanukkah (Day 6) / Rosh Chodesh Tevet Observance, Hebrew