Home > Calendar > Czech Republic

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Czech Republic, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

January
30
2023

  • 30th day of the month
  • 30th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
04:1156pm
January 30, 2023 Monday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January Restoration of the Czech Independence Day National holiday
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 14 February St. Valentine's Day Observance
Wednesday 22 February Carnival / Ash Wednesday Christian
Wednesday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 02 April Palm Sunday Christian
Thursday 06 April Maundy Thursday Christian
Friday 07 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 08 April Holy Saturday Christian
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Christian
Monday 10 April Easter Monday National holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Monday 08 May Victory in Europe Day National holiday
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 18 May Ascension Day Christian
Sunday 28 May Whit Sunday Christian
Monday 29 May Whit Monday Christian
Thursday 01 June Children's Day Observance
Sunday 04 June Trinity Christian
Sunday 18 June Father's Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 05 July Day of Saints Cyril and Methodius National holiday
Thursday 06 July Jan Hus Day National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 28 September St. Wenceslas Day National holiday
Saturday 28 October Independent Czechoslovak State Day National holiday
Friday 17 November Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve National holiday
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December St. Stephen's Day National holiday