Home > Calendar > Belgium

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Belgium, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
01
2023

  • 01st day of the month
  • 32nd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
04:4714am
February 01, 2023 Wednesday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Friday 06 January Epiphany Observance
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 26 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 07 April Good Friday Bank holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday National holiday
Monday 10 April Easter Monday National holiday
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Monday 08 May Iris Day Regional government holiday
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 18 May Ascension Day National holiday
Friday 19 May Day after Ascension Day Bank holiday
Sunday 28 May Whit Sunday National holiday
Monday 29 May Whit Monday National holiday
Sunday 11 June Father's Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 11 July Day of the Flemish Community Regional government holiday
Friday 21 July Belgian National Day National holiday
Tuesday 15 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Sunday 17 September Day of the Walloon Region Regional government holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 27 September Day of the French Community Regional government holiday
Sunday 29 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Tuesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Saturday 11 November Armistice Day National holiday
Wednesday 15 November Day of the German-speaking Community Regional government holiday
Wednesday 06 December St. Nicholas Day Observance
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day Bank holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance