Home > Calendar > Andorra

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Andorra, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
23
2019

  • 23rd day of the month
  • 235th day of the year 2019
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:4300pm
August 23, 2019 Friday | CEST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Monday 04 March Carnival National holiday
Thursday 14 March Constitution Day National holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 31 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Bank holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Bank holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday National holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day Bank holiday
Sunday 09 June Whit Sunday Observance
Monday 10 June Whit Monday National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 24 June Midsummer Day Bank holiday
Thursday 15 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Sunday 08 September National Day National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 27 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Monday 04 November Day of St Charles Borromeu Bank holiday
Sunday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Bank holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Thursday 26 December Boxing Day National holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve (Bank holiday) Bank holiday