Home > Calendar > United States

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of United States, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
20
2019

  • 20th day of the month
  • 171st day of the year 2019
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
02:3146am
June 20, 2019 Thursday | CDT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Federal Holiday
Sunday 06 January Epiphany Christian
Monday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox
Sunday 13 January Stephen Foster Memorial Day Observance
Monday 14 January Orthodox New Year Orthodox
Friday 18 January Lee-Jackson Day State holiday
Saturday 19 January Robert E. Lee's Birthday State holiday
Saturday 19 January Confederate Heroes' Day State holiday
Monday 21 January Tu Bishvat/Tu B'Shevat Jewish holiday
Monday 21 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday
Monday 21 January Robert E. Lee's Birthday State holiday
Monday 21 January Idaho Human Rights Day State holiday
Monday 21 January Civil Rights Day State holiday
Tuesday 29 January Kansas Day Observance
Friday 01 February National Freedom Day Observance
Friday 01 February National Wear Red Day Observance
Saturday 02 February Groundhog Day Observance
Sunday 03 February Super Bowl Sporting event
Monday 04 February Rosa Parks Day Local observance
Tuesday 05 February Chinese New Year Observance
Tuesday 12 February Lincoln's Birthday State holiday
Tuesday 12 February Lincoln's Birthday Local observance
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 14 February Statehood Day Local observance
Friday 15 February Susan B. Anthony's Birthday Local observance
Saturday 16 February Elizabeth Peratrovich Day Local observance
Monday 18 February Presidents' Day Federal Holiday
Monday 18 February Daisy Gatson Bates Day State holiday
Thursday 28 February Linus Pauling Day Local observance
Friday 01 March St. David's Day Observance, Christian
Friday 01 March Read Across America Day Observance
Friday 01 March Employee Appreciation Day Observance
Saturday 02 March Texas Independence Day State holiday
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Monday 04 March Casimir Pulaski Day Local observance
Tuesday 05 March Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras Observance, Christian
Tuesday 05 March Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday
Tuesday 05 March Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras State holiday
Tuesday 05 March Town Meeting Day State holiday
Wednesday 06 March Ash Wednesday Christian
Sunday 10 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 17 March St. Patrick's Day Observance, Christian
Sunday 17 March Evacuation Day State holiday
Monday 18 March Evacuation Day observed State holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Thursday 21 March Purim Jewish holiday
Monday 25 March Maryland Day Local observance
Monday 25 March Seward's Day State holiday
Tuesday 26 March Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day State holiday
Friday 29 March National Vietnam War Veterans Day Observance
Sunday 31 March César Chávez Day State holiday
Monday 01 April César Chávez Day observed State holiday
Tuesday 02 April Pascua Florida Day Local observance
Wednesday 03 April Isra and Mi'raj Muslim
Saturday 06 April National Tartan Day Observance
Tuesday 09 April National Library Workers' Day Observance
Saturday 13 April Thomas Jefferson's Birthday Observance
Sunday 14 April Palm Sunday Christian
Monday 15 April Tax Day Observance
Monday 15 April Father Damien Day Local observance
Monday 15 April Patriot's Day State holiday
Monday 15 April Boston Marathon Sporting event
Tuesday 16 April Emancipation Day State holiday
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Christian
Friday 19 April Good Friday State holiday
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Christian
Saturday 20 April Passover (first day) Jewish holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 21 April San Jacinto Day State holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Observance, Christian
Monday 22 April Oklahoma Day Local observance
Monday 22 April Confederate Memorial Day State holiday
Monday 22 April State Holiday State holiday
Wednesday 24 April Administrative Professionals Day Observance
Thursday 25 April Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day Observance
Friday 26 April Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox
Friday 26 April Arbor Day State holiday
Friday 26 April Confederate Heroes' Day Local observance
Saturday 27 April Last Day of Passover Jewish holiday
Saturday 27 April Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox
Sunday 28 April Orthodox Easter Orthodox
Monday 29 April Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox
Monday 29 April Confederate Memorial Day State holiday
Wednesday 01 May Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration
Wednesday 01 May Law Day Observance
Wednesday 01 May Loyalty Day Observance
Wednesday 01 May Lei Day Local observance
Thursday 02 May National Day of Prayer Observance
Friday 03 May Kentucky Oaks Sporting event
Saturday 04 May Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance
Saturday 04 May Kentucky Derby Sporting event
Saturday 04 May Rhode Island Independence Day Local observance
Saturday 04 May National Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Day Observance
Sunday 05 May Cinco de Mayo Observance
Monday 06 May Ramadan Starts Muslim
Monday 06 May National Nurses Day Observance
Wednesday 08 May Truman Day State holiday
Thursday 09 May Yom Ha'atzmaut Jewish holiday
Friday 10 May Confederate Memorial Day Local observance
Friday 10 May Confederate Memorial Day State holiday
Friday 10 May Military Spouse Appreciation Day Observance
Sunday 12 May Mother's Day Observance
Wednesday 15 May Peace Officers Memorial Day Observance
Friday 17 May National Defense Transportation Day Observance
Saturday 18 May Armed Forces Day Observance
Saturday 18 May Preakness Stakes Sporting event
Wednesday 22 May Emergency Medical Services for Children Day Observance
Wednesday 22 May National Maritime Day Observance
Wednesday 22 May Harvey Milk Day Local observance
Thursday 23 May Lag BaOmer Jewish holiday
Saturday 25 May National Missing Children's Day Observance
Monday 27 May Memorial Day Federal Holiday
Monday 27 May Jefferson Davis' Birthday Local observance
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day Christian
Saturday 01 June Lailat al-Qadr Muslim
Saturday 01 June Statehood Day Local observance
Monday 03 June Jefferson Davis' Birthday State holiday
Monday 03 June Jefferson Davis' Birthday Local observance
Tuesday 04 June Eid al-Fitr Muslim
Thursday 06 June D-Day Observance
Saturday 08 June Belmont Stakes Sporting event
Sunday 09 June Pentecost Christian
Sunday 09 June Shavuot Jewish holiday
Monday 10 June Whit Monday Christian
Tuesday 11 June Kamehameha Day State holiday
Friday 14 June Army Birthday Observance
Friday 14 June Flag Day Observance
Sunday 16 June Trinity Sunday Christian
Sunday 16 June Father's Day Observance
Sunday 16 June Bunker Hill Day Local observance
Wednesday 19 June Juneteenth Local observance
Wednesday 19 June Emancipation Day State holiday
Thursday 20 June West Virginia Day State holiday
Thursday 20 June American Eagle Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 23 June Corpus Christi Christian
Thursday 04 July Independence Day Federal Holiday
Sunday 14 July Bastille Day Observance
Wednesday 24 July Pioneer Day State holiday
Saturday 27 July National Korean War Veterans Armistice Day Observance
Sunday 28 July Parents' Day Observance
Thursday 01 August Colorado Day Local observance
Sunday 04 August Coast Guard Birthday Observance
Wednesday 07 August Purple Heart Day Observance
Sunday 11 August Tisha B'Av Jewish holiday
Sunday 11 August Eid al-Adha Muslim
Monday 12 August Victory Day State holiday
Wednesday 14 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Thursday 15 August Assumption of Mary Christian
Friday 16 August Statehood Day in Hawaii State holiday
Friday 16 August Bennington Battle Day State holiday
Monday 19 August National Aviation Day Observance
Wednesday 21 August Senior Citizens Day Observance
Friday 23 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Monday 26 August Women's Equality Day Observance
Tuesday 27 August Lyndon Baines Johnson Day State holiday
Saturday 31 August Muharram Muslim
Monday 02 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Monday 02 September Labor Day Federal Holiday
Saturday 07 September Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day Observance
Sunday 08 September National Grandparents Day Observance
Monday 09 September California Admission Day Local observance
Wednesday 11 September Patriot Day Observance
Tuesday 17 September Constitution Day and Citizenship Day Observance
Wednesday 18 September Air Force Birthday Observance
Friday 20 September National POW/MIA Recognition Day Observance
Saturday 21 September National CleanUp Day Observance
Sunday 22 September Emancipation Day Local observance
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Friday 27 September Native American Day Local observance
Sunday 29 September Navratri Hindu Holiday
Sunday 29 September Gold Star Mother's Day Observance
Monday 30 September Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday
Monday 30 September Rosh Hashana State holiday
Friday 04 October Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian
Monday 07 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Monday 07 October Child Health Day Observance
Wednesday 09 October Leif Erikson Day Observance
Wednesday 09 October Yom Kippur State holiday
Wednesday 09 October Yom Kippur Jewish holiday
Sunday 13 October Navy Birthday Observance
Sunday 13 October Chicago Marathon Sporting event
Monday 14 October First Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
Monday 14 October Columbus Day Federal Holiday
Monday 14 October Columbus Day Local observance
Monday 14 October Native Americans' Day Local observance
Monday 14 October Indigenous People's Day Local observance
Tuesday 15 October White Cane Safety Day Observance
Wednesday 16 October Boss's Day Observance
Friday 18 October Alaska Day State holiday
Saturday 19 October Sweetest Day Observance
Sunday 20 October Last Day of Sukkot Jewish holiday
Monday 21 October Shmini Atzeret Jewish holiday
Tuesday 22 October Simchat Torah Jewish holiday
Friday 25 October Nevada Day State holiday
Sunday 27 October Diwali/Deepavali Observance, Hinduism
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Friday 01 November All Saints' Day Christian
Saturday 02 November All Souls' Day Christian
Sunday 03 November Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 03 November New York City Marathon Sporting event
Saturday 09 November The Prophet's Birthday Muslim
Sunday 10 November Marine Corps Birthday Observance
Monday 11 November Veterans Day Federal Holiday
Thursday 28 November Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday
Friday 29 November State Holiday State holiday
Friday 29 November Presidents' Day State holiday
Friday 29 November Lincoln's Birthday/Lincoln's Day State holiday
Friday 29 November Day After Thanksgiving State holiday
Friday 29 November Family Day State holiday
Friday 29 November Acadian Day State holiday
Friday 29 November Black Friday Observance
Friday 29 November American Indian Heritage Day State holiday
Sunday 01 December First Sunday of Advent Christian
Sunday 01 December Rosa Parks Day Local observance
Monday 02 December Cyber Monday Observance
Friday 06 December St Nicholas Day Observance
Saturday 07 December Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day Observance
Sunday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian
Thursday 12 December Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe Christian
Friday 13 December National Guard Birthday Observance
Sunday 15 December Bill of Rights Day Observance
Tuesday 17 December Pan American Aviation Day Observance
Tuesday 17 December Wright Brothers Day Observance
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Monday 23 December Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) Jewish holiday
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve State holiday
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Tuesday 24 December Washington's Birthday State holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Federal Holiday
Thursday 26 December Kwanzaa (first day) Observance
Thursday 26 December Day After Christmas Day State holiday
Monday 30 December Last Day of Chanukah Jewish holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve State holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance