Home > Calendar > Malaysia

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Malaysia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

September
21
2019

  • 21st day of the month
  • 264th day of the year 2019
  • 38th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
10:5106am
September 21, 2019 Saturday | MYT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Common local holiday
Monday 14 January Birthday of Yang di-Pertuan Besar Common local holiday
Monday 21 January Thaipusam Common local holiday
Friday 01 February Federal Territory Day Common local holiday
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Federal Public Holiday
Wednesday 06 February Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratri Hindu Holiday
Monday 04 March Anniversary of the coronation of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 21 March Holi Hindu Holiday
Saturday 23 March Birthday of the Sultan of Johor Common local holiday
Wednesday 03 April Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday
Monday 15 April Declaration of Malacca as Historical City Common local holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday Common local holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday Observance
Saturday 27 April Birthday of the Sultan of Terengganu Common local holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day Federal Public Holiday
Monday 06 May Ramadan begins Common local holiday
Tuesday 07 May Pahang State Holiday Common local holiday
Sunday 19 May Wesak Day Federal Public Holiday
Monday 20 May Wesak Day observed Federal Public Holiday
Wednesday 22 May Nuzul Al-Quran Common local holiday
Thursday 30 May Harvest Festival Common local holiday
Friday 31 May Harvest Festival Day 2 Common local holiday
Saturday 01 June Gawai Dayak Common local holiday
Sunday 02 June Gawai Dayak Holiday Common local holiday
Monday 03 June Gawai Dayak Holiday observed Common local holiday
Wednesday 05 June Hari Raya Puasa Federal Public Holiday
Thursday 06 June Hari Raya Puasa Day 2 Federal Public Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 07 July George Town World Heritage City Day Local holiday
Saturday 13 July Penang Governor's Birthday Local holiday
Wednesday 17 July Birthday of the Raja of Perlis Local holiday
Monday 22 July Sarawak Independence Day Common local holiday
Sunday 11 August Hari Raya Haji Federal Public Holiday
Monday 12 August Hari Raya Haji (Day 2) Common local holiday
Thursday 15 August Raksha Bandhan Hindu Holiday
Saturday 24 August Janmashtami Hindu Holiday
Saturday 31 August Malaysia's National Day Federal Public Holiday
Sunday 01 September Muharram/New Year Federal Public Holiday
Monday 02 September Ganesh Chaturthi Hindu Holiday
Monday 09 September The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday Federal Public Holiday
Monday 16 September Malaysia Day Federal Public Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 September Navaratri Hindu Holiday
Saturday 05 October Birthday of the Governor of Sabah Common local holiday
Saturday 05 October Almarhum Sultan Iskandar Hol Day Common local holiday
Tuesday 08 October Dussehra Hindu Holiday
Friday 11 October Birthday of the Governor of Malacca Common local holiday
Saturday 12 October Birthday of the Governor of Sarawak Common local holiday
Thursday 24 October Birthday of the Sultan of Pahang Common local holiday
Sunday 27 October Diwali/Deepavali Common local holiday
Monday 28 October Diwali/Deepavali Common local holiday
Friday 01 November Birthday of the Sultan of Perak Common local holiday
Saturday 09 November The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Federal Public Holiday
Monday 11 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan Common local holiday
Tuesday 12 November Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan (Day 2) Common local holiday
Wednesday 11 December Birthday of the Sultan of Selangor Common local holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Federal Public Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance