• Type atleast 3 character

Time in Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Current time, time zone, time zone offset

  • Type atleast 3 character

World clock in Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

January 17, 2019
Thursday | IRST

  • IRST - GMT+3.5
  • Currently not observing daylight saving time
  • Day light saving time ends at September 21, 2019 19:30 and starts at March 21, 2019 20:30
  • The IANA time zone identifier for Asia/Tehran

Weather Condition

  • Pressure: 1006 hPa
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Wind: 18 km/h (150°)
  • Max Temp: 10°C
  • Min Temp: 7°C
  • Sea Level Pressure: hPa
  • Ground Pressure: hPa

Upcoming Holidays

  • February 09th,2019 - Martyrdom of FatimaNational holiday
  • February 11th,2019 - Revolution DayNational holiday
  • March 20th,2019 - Birthday of Imam AliNational holiday
  • April 03rd,2019 - Prophet's AscensionNational holiday
  • April 21st,2019 - Imam Mahdi's birthdayNational holiday
  • Holidays at Iran, Islamic Republic of >>

What time is in major cities worldwide

Pago Pago, American Samoa20:02

GMT offset-11:00
Current offset-14:30

Honolulu, United States21:02

GMT offset-10:00
Current offset-13:30

Anchorage, United States22:02

GMT offset-09:00
Current offset-12:30

Los Angeles, United States23:02

GMT offset-08:00
Current offset-11:30

Phoenix, United States00:02

GMT offset-07:00
Current offset-10:30

New York City, United States02:02

GMT offset-05:00
Current offset-08:30

Caracas, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of03:02

GMT offset-04:00
Current offset-07:30

St. John's, Canada03:32

GMT offset-03:30
Current offset-07:00

Santiago, Chile04:02

GMT offset-03:00
Current offset-06:30

Sao Paulo, Brazil05:02

GMT offset-02:00
Current offset-05:30

Praia, Cabo Verde06:02

GMT offset-01:00
Current offset-04:30

London, United Kingdom07:02

GMT offset+00:00
Current offset-03:30

Lagos, Nigeria08:02

GMT offset+01:00
Current offset-02:30

Cairo, Egypt09:02

GMT offset+02:00
Current offset-01:30

Moscow, Russian Federation10:02

GMT offset+03:00
Current offset00:30

Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of10:32

GMT offset+03:30
Current offset+00:00

Baku, Azerbaijan11:02

GMT offset+04:00
Current offset+00:30

Kabul, Afghanistan11:32

GMT offset+04:30
Current offset+01:00

Karachi, Pakistan12:02

GMT offset+05:00
Current offset+01:30

New Delhi, India12:32

GMT offset+05:30
Current offset+02:00

Kathmandu, Nepal12:47

GMT offset+05:45
Current offset+02:15

Dhaka, Bangladesh13:02

GMT offset+06:00
Current offset+02:30

Jakarta, Indonesia14:02

GMT offset+07:00
Current offset+03:30

Guangzhou, China15:02

GMT offset+08:00
Current offset+04:30

Tokyo, Japan16:02

GMT offset+09:00
Current offset+05:30

Adelaide, Australia17:32

GMT offset+10:30
Current offset+07:00

Sydney, Australia18:02

GMT offset+11:00
Current offset+07:30

Auckland, New Zealand20:02

GMT offset+13:00
Current offset+09:30

Apia, Samoa21:02

GMT offset+14:00
Current offset+10:30