Home > Calendar > Yemen

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Yemen, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

January
31
2023

  • 31st day of the month
  • 31st day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
10:4059pm
January 31, 2023 Tuesday | AST

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 18 February Isra and Mi'raj (Tentative Date) Observance
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 20 April Eid al-Fitr holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Friday 21 April Eid al-Fitr Eve (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Saturday 22 April Eid al-Fitr (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Sunday 23 April Eid al-Fitr holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Monday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Monday 22 May Unity Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 28 June Eid al-Adha Eve (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Thursday 29 June Eid al-Adha (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Friday 30 June Eid al-Adha holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Saturday 01 July Eid al-Adha holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Sunday 02 July Eid al-Adha holiday (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Friday 07 July July 7th Anniversary Observance
Wednesday 19 July Muharram (Tentative Date) Public Holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 26 September Revolution Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 27 September The Prophet's Birthday (Tentative Date) Observance
Saturday 14 October Liberation Day Public Holiday
Thursday 30 November Independence Day Public Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season