Home > Calendar > Turkmenistan

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Turkmenistan, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
13
2019

  • 13th day of the month
  • 347th day of the year 2019
  • 50th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
03:2359pm
December 13, 2019 Friday | TMT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Saturday 12 January Geok Tepe Memorial Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 19 February State Flag of Turkmenistan Day Public Holiday
Friday 08 March Turkmen Woman's Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 20 March Nowruz Bayram (Spring Festival) Public Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 07 April A Drop of Water - A grain of Gold Observance
Sunday 28 April Turkmen Racing Horse Festival Observance
Wednesday 08 May Commemoration National Heroes WWII Public Holiday
Thursday 09 May Victory Day Public Holiday
Saturday 18 May Day of Revival, Unity, and the Poetry of Magtymguly Public Holiday
Sunday 26 May Carpet Day Observance
Wednesday 05 June Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday
Sunday 16 June Galla Bayramy (Wheat Harvest Festival) Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 27 June Day of Turkmen Workers of Culture and Art Public Holiday
Sunday 11 August Turkmen Melon Day Observance
Monday 12 August Eid ul Adha Public Holiday
Sunday 08 September Day of the Workers in the Energy Sector Observance
Sunday 08 September Turkmen Bakhshi Day Observance
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 06 October Day of Commemoration and National Mourning Public Holiday
Sunday 27 October Independence Day Public Holiday
Saturday 02 November Health Day Observance
Sunday 24 November Harvest Festival Observance
Sunday 01 December Good Neighborliness Day Observance
Thursday 12 December Day of Neutrality Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season