Home > Calendar > Romania

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Romania, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
19
2019

  • 19th day of the month
  • 292nd day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
03:4645am
October 19, 2019 Saturday | EEST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Wednesday 02 January Day after New Year's Day National holiday
Thursday 24 January Unification Day National holiday
Tuesday 19 February Constantin Brancusi Day Observance
Sunday 24 February Dragobete Observance
Friday 01 March Mărțișor Observance
Friday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 26 April Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox
Sunday 28 April Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 29 April Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 05 May Mother's Day Observance
Friday 10 May Monarchy Day Observance
Sunday 12 May Father's Day Observance
Saturday 01 June Children's Day National holiday
Thursday 06 June Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox
Sunday 16 June Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 17 June Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 26 June Flag Day Observance
Monday 29 July National Anthem Day Observance
Thursday 15 August St Mary's Day National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Saturday 30 November St Andrew's Day National holiday
Sunday 01 December National holiday National holiday
Sunday 08 December Constitution Day Observance
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Thursday 26 December Second day of Christmas National holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance