Home > Calendar > Romania

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Romania, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

January
31
2023

  • 31st day of the month
  • 31st day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
11:1629pm
January 31, 2023 Tuesday | EET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January Day after New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 24 January Unification Day National holiday
Sunday 19 February Constantin Brancusi Day Observance
Friday 24 February Dragobete Observance
Wednesday 01 March Mărțișor Observance
Wednesday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 14 April Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox
Sunday 16 April Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 17 April Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 07 May Mother's Day Observance
Wednesday 10 May Monarchy Day Observance
Wednesday 10 May National Independence Day Observance
Sunday 14 May Father's Day Observance
Thursday 25 May Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox
Thursday 01 June Children's Day National holiday
Sunday 04 June Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 05 June Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 26 June Flag Day Observance
Saturday 29 July National Anthem Day Observance
Tuesday 15 August St Mary's Day National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Thursday 30 November St Andrew's Day National holiday
Friday 01 December National Day National holiday
Friday 08 December Constitution Day Observance
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December Second day of Christmas National holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance