Home > Calendar > Panama

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Panama, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
18
2019

  • 18th day of the month
  • 291st day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
04:2253am
October 18, 2019 Friday | EST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 07 January Day off for Martyr´s Day National holiday
Wednesday 09 January Martyr´s Day National holiday
Saturday 02 March Carnival Observance
Sunday 03 March Carnival Observance
Monday 04 March Carnival Common local holiday
Tuesday 05 March Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National holiday
Wednesday 06 March Carnival/Ash Wednesday Common local holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 18 April Maundy Thursday Bank holiday
Friday 19 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Bank holiday
Sunday 21 April Easter Day Observance, Christian
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 15 August Foundation of Old Panama City Common local holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 03 November Independence Day National holiday
Monday 04 November Flag Day Common local holiday
Tuesday 05 November Colon Day National holiday
Sunday 10 November Shout in Villa de los Santos National holiday
Monday 25 November Day off for Independence from Spain National holiday
Thursday 28 November Independence from Spain National holiday
Sunday 08 December Mother's Day National holiday
Saturday 21 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Bank holiday
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Bank holiday