Home > Calendar > Nepal

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Nepal, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
15
2019

  • 15th day of the month
  • 288th day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:3001am
October 15, 2019 Tuesday | NPT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Friday 11 January Prithvi Jayanti Public Holiday
Tuesday 15 January Maghe Sankranti Public Holiday
Wednesday 30 January Martyrs' Memorial Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 05 February Sonam Losar (Tamang New Year) Public Holiday
Monday 04 March Maha Shivaratri Public Holiday
Thursday 07 March Gyalpo Losar Public Holiday
Friday 08 March Nari Dibas Public Holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Friday 05 April Godhe Yatra Public Holiday
Sunday 14 April Ram Nawami Public Holiday
Sunday 14 April Nepali New Year Public Holiday
Wednesday 24 April Loktantra Diwas Public Holiday
Wednesday 01 May Majdoor Divas Public Holiday
Saturday 18 May Buddha Jayanti Public Holiday
Wednesday 29 May Ganatantra Diwas (Republic Day) Public Holiday
Wednesday 05 June Ramjan Edul Fikra Public Holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 12 August Edul Aajaha Public Holiday
Thursday 15 August Janai Purnima Public Holiday
Monday 19 August Gai Jatra Public Holiday
Friday 23 August Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sunday 01 September Hartalika Teej Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 September Rishi Panchami Public Holiday
Friday 06 September Gaura Parba Public Holiday
Saturday 07 September Civil Service Day Public Holiday
Thursday 12 September Indra Jatra Public Holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 29 September Ghatasthapana Public Holiday
Saturday 05 October Phulpati (Dashain) Public Holiday
Sunday 06 October Astami (Dashain) Public Holiday
Monday 07 October Nawami (Dashain) Public Holiday
Tuesday 08 October Dashami (Dashain) Public Holiday
Wednesday 09 October Ekadashi (Dashain) Public Holiday
Thursday 10 October Duwadashi (Dashain) Public Holiday
Sunday 13 October Kojagrat Purnima Public Holiday
Sunday 27 October Laxmi Puja (Tihar) Public Holiday
Monday 28 October Gobhardan Pujan (Tihar) Public Holiday
Tuesday 29 October Bhai Tika (Tihar) Public Holiday
Saturday 02 November Chhat Parwa Public Holiday
Tuesday 12 November Guru Nanak Jayanti Public Holiday
Thursday 12 December Udhauli Parva Public Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 31 December Tamu Lhosar Public Holiday