Home > Calendar > Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Iran, Islamic Republic of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

October
20
2019

  • 20th day of the month
  • 293rd day of the year 2019
  • 42nd week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:5928pm
October 20, 2019 Sunday | IRST

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 09 February Martyrdom of Fatima National holiday
Monday 11 February Revolution Day National holiday
Wednesday 20 March Birthday of Imam Ali National holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 03 April Prophet's Ascension National holiday
Sunday 21 April Imam Mahdi's birthday National holiday
Sunday 26 May Martyrdom of Imam Ali National holiday
Wednesday 05 June Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) National holiday
Thursday 06 June Eid-e-Fetr (Additional Holiday) National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 29 June Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq National holiday
Monday 12 August Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday
Tuesday 20 August Eid-e-Ghadir National holiday
Monday 09 September Tassoua National holiday
Tuesday 10 September Ashura National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 20 October Arbaeen National holiday
Monday 28 October Demise of Prophet Muhammad and Martyrdom of Imam Hassan National holiday
Tuesday 29 October Martyrdom of Imam Reza National holiday
Wednesday 06 November Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari National holiday
Friday 15 November Birthday of Prophet Muhammad and Imam Sadeq National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season