Home > Calendar > Haiti

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Haiti, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:5354am
February 03, 2023 Friday | WAT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day/Independence Day National/Legal Holiday
Monday 02 January Heroes’ Day/Ancestors’ Day National/Legal Holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Tuesday 21 February Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National/Legal Holiday
Wednesday 22 February Carnival / Ash Wednesday National/Legal Holiday
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 07 April Good Friday National/Legal Holiday
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 01 May Agriculture and Labor Day National/Legal Holiday
Thursday 18 May Flag Day/University Day National/Legal Holiday
Sunday 28 May Mother's Day National/Legal Holiday
Thursday 08 June Corpus Christi Local holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 25 June Father's Day Observance
Tuesday 15 August Assumption of Mary Local holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 17 October Dessalines Day National/Legal Holiday
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day Local holiday
Thursday 02 November All Souls' Day Local holiday
Saturday 18 November Vertières Day National/Legal Holiday
Thursday 21 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National/Legal Holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance