Home > Calendar > Egypt

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Egypt, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2019

  • 25th day of the month
  • 237th day of the year 2019
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
10:3231pm
August 25, 2019 Sunday | EET

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Monday 07 January Coptic Christmas Day National holiday
Friday 25 January Revolution Day January 25 National holiday
Wednesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 25 April Sinai Liberation Day National holiday
Friday 26 April Coptic Good Friday Observance
Saturday 27 April Coptic Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 28 April Coptic Easter Sunday National holiday
Monday 29 April Spring Festival National holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day National holiday
Wednesday 05 June Eid el Fitr National holiday
Thursday 06 June Eid el Fitr Day 2 National holiday
Friday 07 June Eid el Fitr Day 3 National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 30 June June 30 Revolution National holiday
Monday 01 July July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23 July Revolution Day July 23 National holiday
Sunday 11 August Arafat Day National holiday
Monday 12 August Eid al-Adha National holiday
Tuesday 13 August Eid al-Adha Day 2 National holiday
Wednesday 14 August Eid al-Adha Day 3 National holiday
Thursday 15 August Eid al-Adha Day 4 Bank Holiday
Thursday 15 August Flooding of the Nile Observance
Sunday 01 September Muharram National holiday
Thursday 12 September Nayrouz Observance
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 06 October Armed Forces Day National holiday
Sunday 10 November Prophet Mohamed's birthday National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season