Home > Calendar > Croatia

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Croatia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
03
2023

  • 03rd day of the month
  • 34th day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:1400am
February 03, 2023 Friday | CET

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Friday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Saturday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday
Monday 09 January Međimurje Unification Day Observance
Sunday 15 January Day of the International Recognition of the Republic of Croatia Observance
Sunday 15 January Day of Peaceful Reintegration of the Croatian Danube Region Observance
Wednesday 15 March Day of the Establishment of the National Protection in the Republic of Croatia Observance
Sunday 19 March Father's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday National holiday
Monday 10 April Easter Monday National holiday
Sunday 16 April Orthodox Easter Day Optional holiday
Monday 17 April Orthodox Easter Monday Optional holiday
Saturday 22 April Ramadan Bayram (Tentative Date) Optional holiday
Sunday 30 April Day of the Deaths of Zrinski and Frankopan Observance
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Tuesday 09 May Europe Day and Victory Day Over Fascism Observance
Sunday 14 May Mother's Day Observance
Tuesday 30 May Statehood Day National holiday
Thursday 08 June Corpus Christi National holiday
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 22 June Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday
Sunday 25 June Independence Day Observance
Thursday 29 June Kurban Bayram (Tentative Date) Optional holiday
Saturday 05 August Victory Day National holiday
Tuesday 15 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Wednesday 23 August European Day of Remembrance of Victims of Totalitarian and Authoritarian Regimes Observance
Wednesday 30 August Day of Remembrance of Missing Persons in the Homeland War Observance
Saturday 16 September Rosh Hashana Optional holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Monday 25 September Yom Kippur Optional holiday
Monday 25 September Unification Day of Istria, Rijeka, Zadar, and the Islands Observance
Sunday 08 October Day of the Croatian Parliament Observance
Wednesday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Saturday 18 November Remembrance Day National holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday 26 December St Stephen's Day National holiday