Home > Calendar > Costa Rica

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Costa Rica, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
02
2023

  • 02nd day of the month
  • 33rd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:3914pm
February 02, 2023 Thursday | CST

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Sunday 19 March Saint Joseph's Day Observance
Monday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 06 April Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Friday 07 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Monday 10 April Battle of Rivas National holiday
Tuesday 11 April Battle of Rivas Observance
Monday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 18 June Father's Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 24 July Annexation of Guanacaste National holiday
Tuesday 25 July Annexation of Guanacaste Observance
Wednesday 02 August Our Lady of Los Ángeles Non Compulsory Payment Holiday
Monday 14 August Mother's Day National holiday
Tuesday 15 August Mother's Day Observance
Thursday 24 August National Parks Day Observance
Sunday 03 September Day of the Black Person and Afro-Costa Rican Culture Non Compulsory Payment Holiday
Saturday 09 September Children's Day Observance
Friday 15 September Independence Day National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 02 November All Souls' Day Observance
Wednesday 22 November Teacher's Day Observance
Friday 01 December Day of Abolition of the Army Non Compulsory Payment Holiday
Friday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Thursday 21 December December Solstice Season
Monday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance