Home > Calendar > Colombia

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Colombia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

September
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 269th day of the year 2020
  • 39th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
12:2118am
September 25, 2020 Friday | AMT

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Sunday 08 March Women´s Day Observance
Thursday 19 March March Equinox Season
Monday 23 March Saint Joseph's Day National holiday
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 23 April Language Day Observance
Saturday 25 April Children´s Day Observance
Sunday 26 April Secretaries' Day Observance
Wednesday 29 April Day of Trees Observance
Friday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Sunday 10 May Mother's Day Observance
Friday 15 May Teacher´s Day Observance
Monday 25 May Ascension Day National holiday
Monday 15 June Corpus Christi National holiday
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 21 June Father's Day Observance
Monday 22 June Sacred Heart National holiday
Monday 29 June Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday
Monday 20 July Independence Day National holiday
Friday 07 August Battle of Boyacá Day National holiday
Monday 17 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Saturday 19 September Valentine's Day Observance
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Monday 12 October Columbus Day National holiday
Saturday 31 October Halloween Observance
Monday 02 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Saturday 14 November Colombian Women's Day Observance
Monday 16 November Independence of Cartagena National holiday
Monday 07 December Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Tuesday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance