Home > Calendar > Belarus

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Belarus, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
01
2023

  • 01st day of the month
  • 32nd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
12:0350am
February 01, 2023 Wednesday | MSK

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National Holiday
Monday 02 January New Year Holiday National Holiday
Saturday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 23 February Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance
Wednesday 08 March Women's Day National Holiday
Wednesday 15 March Constitution Day Observance
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 02 April Union Day of Belarus and Russia Observance
Sunday 09 April Catholic Easter Sunday Observance
Sunday 16 April Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox
Tuesday 25 April Radonitsa National Holiday
Wednesday 26 April Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance
Monday 01 May Labour Day National Holiday
Tuesday 09 May Victory Day National Holiday
Sunday 14 May Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 22 June Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance
Monday 03 July Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday
Thursday 06 July Kupalle (Day 1) Observance
Friday 07 July Kupalle (Day 2) Observance
Sunday 17 September National Unity Day Observance
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 14 October Mother's Day Observance
Saturday 21 October Father's Day National Holiday
Thursday 02 November Remembrance Day Observance
Tuesday 07 November October Revolution Day National Holiday
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 25 December Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance