Home > Calendar > Belarus

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Belarus, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
23
2019

  • 23rd day of the month
  • 235th day of the year 2019
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:4858pm
August 23, 2019 Friday | MSK

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National Holiday
Monday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Saturday 23 February Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance
Friday 08 March Women's Day National Holiday
Friday 15 March Constitution Day Observance
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Tuesday 02 April Union Day of Belarus and Russia Observance
Sunday 21 April Catholic Easter Sunday Observance
Friday 26 April Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance
Sunday 28 April Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day National Holiday
Tuesday 07 May Radonitsa National Holiday
Thursday 09 May Victory Day National Holiday
Sunday 12 May Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Saturday 22 June Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance
Wednesday 03 July Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday
Saturday 06 July Kupalle (Day 1) Observance
Sunday 07 July Kupalle (Day 2) Observance
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 02 November Remembrance Day Observance
Thursday 07 November October Revolution Day National Holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Wednesday 25 December Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance