Home > Calendar > Armenia

Calendar for year 2023
2023 calendar of Armenia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

February
01
2023

  • 01st day of the month
  • 32nd day of the year 2023
  • 05th week of the year
  • 28 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:3927am
February 01, 2023 Wednesday | AMT

2023 Calendar

January 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
February 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
March 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
April 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
May 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
June 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
July 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
August 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
September 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
October 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
November 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
December 2023
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Sunday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 02 January New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday
Thursday 05 January Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 06 January Christmas Day National holiday
Saturday 07 January Christmas Remembrance Day Observance
Saturday 28 January Army Day National holiday
Tuesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 16 February Feast of Saint Vartan Observance
Tuesday 21 February Mother Language Day Observance
Wednesday 08 March International Women's Day National holiday
Tuesday 21 March March Equinox Season
Friday 07 April Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance
Friday 07 April Good Friday Observance
Saturday 08 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 09 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 10 April Easter Monday Observance
Sunday 16 April Armenian Cinema Day Observance
Wednesday 19 April Taxpayer's Day Observance
Monday 24 April Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday
Saturday 29 April Citizens' Day Observance
Monday 01 May Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Monday 08 May Yerkrapah Day Observance
Tuesday 09 May Victory and Peace Day National holiday
Monday 15 May Family Day Observance
Tuesday 16 May Day of Students and Youth Observance
Sunday 28 May Republic Day National holiday
Thursday 01 June Children's Day Observance
Wednesday 14 June Remembrance Day of the Oppressed Observance
Sunday 18 June Fathers' Day Observance
Wednesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 05 July Constitution Day National holiday
Wednesday 05 July Day of State Symbols Observance
Friday 01 September Knowledge and Literature Day Observance
Thursday 21 September Independence Day National holiday
Saturday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 01 October Day of National Minorities of the Republic of Armenia Observance
Thursday 05 October Teacher's Day Observance
Saturday 14 October Translators' Day Observance
Tuesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Friday 10 November Local Self-Government Day Observance
Thursday 07 December Spitak Remembrance Day Observance
Saturday 09 December Genocide Condemnation and Prevention Day Observance
Friday 22 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 31 December New Year's Eve National holiday