Home > Calendar > Armenia

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Armenia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
23
2019

  • 23rd day of the month
  • 235th day of the year 2019
  • 34th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
07:2730pm
August 23, 2019 Friday | AMT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Wednesday 02 January New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday
Thursday 03 January New Year's Day (Day 3) National holiday
Friday 04 January New Year's Day (Day 4) National holiday
Saturday 05 January Armenian Christmas Eve National holiday
Sunday 06 January Armenian Christmas Day National holiday
Monday 28 January Army Day National holiday
Wednesday 06 February Translators' Day Observance
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 28 February Feast of Saint Vartan Observance
Friday 08 March International Women's Day National holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 07 April Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance
Friday 19 April Good Friday Observance
Saturday 20 April Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday National holiday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday Observance
Wednesday 24 April Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labour Day/May Day National holiday
Wednesday 08 May Congress Observance
Thursday 09 May Victory and Peace Day National holiday
Tuesday 28 May Republic Day National holiday
Saturday 01 June Children's Day Observance
Sunday 16 June Fathers' Day Observance
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 05 July Constitution Day National holiday
Sunday 28 July Vardavar National holiday
Sunday 01 September Knowledge and Literature Day Observance
Saturday 21 September Independence Day National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Saturday 07 December Spitak Remembrance Day Observance
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve National holiday