Home > Calendar > Viet Nam > 2018

Calendar for year 2018
2018 calendar of Viet Nam, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

July
18
2018

  • 18th day of the month
  • 199th day of the year 2018
  • 29th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
01:5018pm
July 18, 2019 Thursday | ICT

2018 Calendar

January 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
February 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
March 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
April 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
May 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
June 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
July 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
August 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
September 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
October 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
November 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
December 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Monday 01 January International New Year's Day National holiday
Wednesday 14 February Tet holiday National holiday
Wednesday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Thursday 15 February Vietnamese New Year's Eve National holiday
Friday 16 February Vietnamese New Year National holiday
Saturday 17 February Tet holiday National holiday
Sunday 18 February Tet holiday National holiday
Monday 19 February Tet holiday National holiday
Tuesday 20 February Tet holiday National holiday
Tuesday 20 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 25 April Hung Kings Festival National holiday
Monday 30 April Liberation Day/Reunification Day National holiday
Tuesday 01 May International Labor Day National holiday
Thursday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 28 June Vietnamese Family Day Observance
Sunday 02 September Independence Day National holiday
Monday 03 September Independence Day observed National holiday
Sunday 23 September September Equinox Season
Saturday 20 October Vietnamese Women's Day Observance
Wednesday 31 October Halloween Observance
Saturday 22 December December Solstice Season
Monday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day Observance
Monday 31 December International New Year's Eve National holiday