Home > Calendar > Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 238th day of the year 2020
  • 35th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
09:2442am
August 25, 2019 Sunday | AMT

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Monday 06 January The Three Wise Men Day Bank holiday
Monday 24 February Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday
Tuesday 25 February Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday
Thursday 19 March Saint Joseph´s Day Bank holiday
Thursday 19 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday, Christian
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 19 April Declaration of Independence National holiday
Friday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Thursday 21 May Ascension Day Bank holiday
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Bank holiday
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 24 June Carabobo Battle National holiday
Monday 29 June Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday
Sunday 05 July Independence Day National holiday
Friday 24 July Simón Bolívar´s Birthday National holiday
Monday 03 August Flag´s Day Observance
Tuesday 04 August National Guard´s Day Observance
Friday 11 September Our Lady of Coromoto Observance
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Monday 12 October Indigenous Resistance´s Day National holiday
Sunday 01 November All Saints Day National holiday
Monday 02 November All Soul´s Day Observance
Friday 27 November Aviation Day Observance
Tuesday 08 December Feast of the Immaculate Conception Bank holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve National holiday, Christian
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday, Christian
Thursday 31 December New Year´s Eve National holiday