Home > Calendar > Ukraine > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Ukraine, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
18
2020

  • 18th day of the month
  • 170th day of the year 2020
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
07:4957am
June 18, 2019 Tuesday | EEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Tuesday 07 January Orthodox Christmas Day National holiday, Orthodox
Tuesday 14 January Orthodox New Year Observance, Orthodox
Wednesday 22 January Ukrainian Unity Day Observance
Saturday 25 January Tatiana Day Observance
Friday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Sunday 08 March International Women's Day National holiday
Monday 09 March International Women's Day observed National holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 29 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Wednesday 01 April April Fools Observance
Sunday 19 April Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 20 April Orthodox Easter Day holiday National holiday, Orthodox
Friday 01 May Labor Day National holiday
Saturday 09 May Victory Day / Memorial Day National holiday
Sunday 10 May Mother's Day Observance
Monday 11 May Victory Day / Memorial Day observed National holiday
Saturday 16 May Europe Day Observance
Sunday 31 May Kiev Day Observance
Sunday 07 June Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox
Monday 08 June Orthodox Pentecost holiday National holiday, Orthodox
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 28 June Constitution Day National holiday
Monday 29 June Constitution Day observed National holiday
Sunday 05 July Navy Day Observance
Tuesday 07 July Kupala Night Observance
Wednesday 08 July Family Day Observance
Tuesday 28 July Baptism of Kyivan Rus Observance
Monday 24 August Independence Day National holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 04 October Teacher's Day Observance
Wednesday 14 October Defenders' Day National holiday
Sunday 25 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Monday 09 November Cultural Workers and Folk Artists Day Observance
Saturday 21 November Dignity and Freedom Day Observance
Sunday 06 December Army Day Observance
Saturday 19 December St. Nicholas Day Observance, Orthodox
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Friday 25 December Catholic Christmas Day National holiday