Home > Calendar > Turkey > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Turkey, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 238th day of the year 2020
  • 35th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
04:3852pm
August 25, 2019 Sunday | EEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 23 April National Sovereignty and Children's Day National holiday
Friday 01 May Labor and Solidarity Day National holiday
Tuesday 19 May Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day National holiday
Saturday 23 May Ramadan Feast Eve Half Day
Sunday 24 May Ramadan Feast National holiday
Monday 25 May Ramadan Feast Day 2 National holiday
Tuesday 26 May Ramadan Feast Day 3 National holiday
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 15 July Democracy and National Unity Day National holiday
Thursday 30 July Sacrifice Feast Eve Half Day
Friday 31 July Sacrifice Feast National holiday
Saturday 01 August Sacrifice Feast Day 2 National holiday
Sunday 02 August Sacrifice Feast Day 3 National holiday
Monday 03 August Sacrifice Feast Day 4 National holiday
Sunday 30 August Victory Day National holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 28 October Republic Day Eve Half Day
Thursday 29 October Republic Day National holiday
Tuesday 10 November Ataturk Memorial Day Observance
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance