Home > Calendar > Thailand

Calendar for year 2019
2019 calendar of Thailand, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
26
2019

  • 26th day of the month
  • 177th day of the year 2019
  • 26th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
05:0227pm
June 26, 2019 Wednesday | ICT

2019 Calendar

January 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
February 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
March 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
April 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
May 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
June 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
July 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
August 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
September 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
October 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
November 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
December 2019
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Tuesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Saturday 12 January National Children's Day Observance
Wednesday 16 January Teachers' Day Observance
Tuesday 05 February Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Observance
Wednesday 06 February Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
Thursday 07 February Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
Thursday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Tuesday 19 February Makha Bucha National holiday
Thursday 21 March March Equinox Season
Saturday 06 April Chakri Day National holiday
Monday 08 April Chakri Day observed National holiday
Saturday 13 April Songkran National holiday
Sunday 14 April Songkran National holiday
Monday 15 April Songkran National holiday
Tuesday 16 April Songkran observed National holiday
Wednesday 01 May Labor Day Bank holiday
Monday 13 May Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day National holiday
Friday 21 June June Solstice Season
Tuesday 16 July Asalha Bucha National holiday
Wednesday 17 July Buddhist Lent Day National holiday
Sunday 28 July King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday National holiday
Monday 29 July King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday observed National holiday
Monday 12 August The Queen's Birthday National holiday
Monday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 13 October Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday
Monday 14 October Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol observed National holiday
Wednesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Day National holiday
Thursday 31 October Halloween Observance
Wednesday 13 November Loy Krathong Observance
Thursday 05 December King Bhumibol's Birthday National holiday
Tuesday 10 December Constitution Day National holiday
Sunday 22 December December Solstice Season
Tuesday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day Observance
Tuesday 31 December New Year's Eve National holiday