Home > Calendar > Tanzania, United Republic Of > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Tanzania, United Republic of, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2022

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
09:2039pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | EAT

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 12 January Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Thursday 07 April Karume Day Public Holiday
Friday 15 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 18 April Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 April Union Day Public Holiday
Sunday 01 May Worker's Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 May Eid el Fitri Public Holiday
Sunday 08 May Mothers' Day Observance
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 07 July Saba Saba Public Holiday
Sunday 10 July Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Monday 08 August Farmers' Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 23 August National Population and Housing Census Holiday Public Holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 09 October Maulid Public Holiday
Friday 14 October Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday
Friday 09 December Independence Day Public Holiday
Thursday 22 December December Solstice Season
Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day Public Holiday