Home > Calendar > Sweden > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of Sweden, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
01
2022

  • 01st day of the month
  • 335th day of the year 2022
  • 48th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:2116pm
December 01, 2022 Thursday | CET

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year's Day Public holiday
Wednesday 05 January Twelfth Night De facto half holiday
Thursday 06 January Epiphany Public holiday
Monday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 27 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 15 April Good Friday Public holiday
Saturday 16 April Holy Saturday De facto holiday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Public holiday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday Public holiday
Saturday 30 April Walpurgis Night De facto half holiday
Sunday 01 May May 1st Public holiday
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day Public holiday
Sunday 29 May Mother's Day Observance
Saturday 04 June Whit Saturday De facto holiday
Sunday 05 June Whit Sunday Public holiday
Monday 06 June National day Public holiday
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Friday 24 June Midsummer Eve De facto and Bank holiday
Saturday 25 June Midsummer Day Public holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 30 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Friday 04 November All Saints' Eve De facto half holiday
Saturday 05 November All Saints' Day Public holiday
Sunday 13 November Father's Day Observance
Sunday 27 November First Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 04 December Second Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 11 December Third Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Sunday 18 December Fourth Advent Sunday Observance, Christian
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve De facto holiday
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day Public holiday
Monday 26 December Boxing Day Public holiday
Saturday 31 December New Year's Eve De facto and Bank holiday