Home > Calendar > Spain > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Spain, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

August
25
2020

  • 25th day of the month
  • 238th day of the year 2020
  • 35th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
04:3122pm
August 25, 2019 Sunday | CEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January New Year's Day National holiday
Thursday 02 January Reconquest Day Local holiday
Monday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Wednesday 29 January St. Valero's Feast Local holiday
Wednesday 26 February Ash Wednesday Observance
Friday 28 February Day of Andalucía Local holiday
Sunday 01 March Day of the Balearic Islands Local holiday
Thursday 05 March Fifth of March Local holiday
Thursday 19 March San Jose Common local holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 29 March Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 05 April Palm Sunday Observance
Thursday 09 April Maundy Thursday Common local holiday
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance
Monday 13 April Easter Monday Common local holiday
Thursday 23 April Day of Aragón Local holiday
Thursday 23 April St George's Day Local observance
Thursday 23 April Castile and León Day Local holiday
Friday 01 May Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Saturday 02 May Day of Madrid Local holiday
Sunday 03 May Mothers' Day Observance
Friday 15 May Feast Day of St Isidore Local holiday
Sunday 17 May Galicia Literature Day Local holiday
Saturday 30 May Day of the Canary Islands Local holiday
Sunday 31 May Day of Castile-La Mancha Local holiday
Sunday 31 May Whit Sunday/Pentecost Observance
Monday 01 June Whit Monday Local holiday
Tuesday 09 June Day of Murcia Local holiday
Tuesday 09 June Day of La Rioja Local holiday
Thursday 11 June Corpus Christi Observance
Saturday 13 June San Antonio Local holiday
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Wednesday 24 June Saint John the Baptist Day Local holiday
Saturday 25 July Feast of Saint James the Apostle Common local holiday
Tuesday 28 July Day of the Institutions Local holiday
Friday 31 July Eid al-Adha Local holiday
Wednesday 05 August The Day of Our Lady of Africa Local holiday
Sunday 09 August The Day of Cantabria Local observance
Saturday 15 August Assumption of Mary National holiday
Wednesday 02 September Day of the Independent City of Ceuta Local holiday
Tuesday 08 September Day of Asturias Local holiday
Tuesday 08 September Day of Extremadura Local holiday
Tuesday 08 September Virgin of the Victory Local holiday
Friday 11 September Day of Catalonia Local holiday
Tuesday 15 September Nuestra Señora de la Bien Aparecida Local holiday
Thursday 17 September Day of Melilla Local holiday
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Friday 09 October Day of the Valencian Community Local holiday
Monday 12 October Hispanic Day National holiday
Sunday 25 October Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time
Sunday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Monday 02 November All Saints' Day observed National holiday
Thursday 03 December Day of Navarre Local holiday
Sunday 06 December Constitution Day National holiday
Tuesday 08 December Immaculate Conception National holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve Observance
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Saturday 26 December St Stephen's Day Local holiday
Sunday 27 December Feast of the Holy Family Observance
Thursday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance