Home > Calendar > South Sudan > 2022

Calendar for year 2022
2022 calendar of South Sudan, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

December
06
2022

  • 06th day of the month
  • 340th day of the year 2022
  • 49th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is not a leap year
08:3111pm
December 06, 2022 Tuesday | EAT

2022 Calendar

January 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
February 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
March 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
April 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
May 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
June 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
July 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
August 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
September 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
October 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
November 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
December 2022
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Saturday 01 January New Year Public Holiday
Sunday 09 January Peace Agreement Day Public Holiday
Monday 14 February Valentine's Day Observance
Tuesday 08 March International Women's Day Observance
Sunday 20 March March Equinox Season
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Public Holiday
Sunday 01 May May Day Public Holiday
Monday 02 May Day off for May Day Public Holiday
Monday 02 May Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tuesday 03 May Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Wednesday 04 May Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Monday 16 May SPLA Day Public Holiday
Friday 10 June Father's Day Observance
Tuesday 21 June June Solstice Season
Monday 04 July Mother's Day Observance
Saturday 09 July Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Saturday 09 July Independence Day Public Holiday
Monday 11 July Public Holiday Public Holiday
Saturday 30 July Martyrs Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 30 August Unified Force Graduation Public Holiday Public Holiday
Friday 23 September September Equinox Season
Sunday 13 November Grandparents' Day Observance
Wednesday 21 December December Solstice Season
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day Public Holiday
Wednesday 28 December Republic Day Observance
Saturday 31 December New Year's Eve Observance