Home > Calendar > Slovakia > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Slovakia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

June
18
2020

  • 18th day of the month
  • 170th day of the year 2020
  • 25th week of the year
  • 30 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
06:5640pm
June 18, 2019 Tuesday | CEST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Wednesday 01 January Republic Day National holiday
Monday 06 January Epiphany National holiday
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Wednesday 25 March Struggle for Human Rights Day Observance
Friday 10 April Good Friday National holiday
Sunday 12 April Easter Sunday Observance, Christian
Monday 13 April Easter Monday National holiday
Monday 13 April Unfairly Prosecuted Persons Day Observance
Friday 01 May Labor Day National holiday
Monday 04 May Anniversary of the Decease of M. R. Štefánik Observance
Friday 08 May End of World War II National holiday
Sunday 07 June Anniversary of the Memorandum of the Slovak Nation Observance
Saturday 20 June June Solstice Season
Sunday 05 July St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day National holiday
Sunday 05 July Foreign Slovaks Day Observance
Friday 17 July Independence Day Observance
Tuesday 04 August Matice Slovenska Day Observance
Saturday 29 August National Uprising Day National holiday
Tuesday 01 September Constitution Day National holiday
Wednesday 09 September Day of the Victims of Holocaust and of racial violence Observance
Tuesday 15 September Day of Our Lady of Sorrows National holiday
Saturday 19 September Foundation of the Slovak National Council Day Observance
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Tuesday 06 October Dukla Pass Victims Day Observance
Tuesday 27 October Černová Tragedy Day Observance
Wednesday 28 October Establishment of the Independent Czecho-Slovak State Observance
Thursday 29 October Birth of Ľudovít Ŝtúr Day Observance
Friday 30 October Anniversary of the Declaration of the Slovak Nation Observance
Saturday 31 October Reformation Day Observance
Sunday 01 November All Saints' Day National holiday
Tuesday 17 November Fight for Freedom and Democracy Day National holiday
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season
Thursday 24 December Christmas Eve National holiday
Friday 25 December Christmas Day National holiday
Saturday 26 December St. Stephen's Day National holiday
Wednesday 30 December Day of the Declaration of Slovakia as an Independent Ecclesiastic Province Observance