Home > Calendar > Saudi Arabia > 2020

Calendar for year 2020
2020 calendar of Saudi Arabia, Observations, Holiday, Season, Events.

July
19
2020

  • 19th day of the month
  • 201st day of the year 2020
  • 29th week of the year
  • 31 days in current month
  • This year is a leap year
12:2932am
July 19, 2019 Friday | AST

2020 Calendar

January 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
February 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
March 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
April 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
May 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
June 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
July 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
August 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
September 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
October 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
November 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
December 2020
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09





List of holiday's and observations

Day Date Holiday Name Type
Friday 20 March March Equinox Season
Friday 24 April Ramadan begins Observance
Sunday 24 May Eid al-Fitr National holiday
Monday 25 May Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Tuesday 26 May Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Wednesday 27 May Eid al-Fitr Holiday National holiday
Sunday 21 June June Solstice Season
Thursday 30 July Arafat Day National holiday
Friday 31 July Eid al-Adha National holiday
Saturday 01 August Eid al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Sunday 02 August Eid al-Adha Holiday National holiday
Thursday 20 August Muharram (Muslim New Year) Observance
Tuesday 22 September September Equinox Season
Wednesday 23 September Saudi National Day National holiday
Thursday 29 October Prophet's Birthday Observance
Monday 21 December December Solstice Season